scenic-campus

Jason Barnett, Agricultural Specialist
(540) 231-6838  |  jabarne5@vt.edu


Lisa Bishop, Fiscal Coordinator  
(540) 231-4854  |  bishoplh@vt.edu


Shane Brannock, Dairy Complex Director
(540) 831-4039   | brannock@vt.edu


Curtis Caldwell, Agricultural Specialist
(540) 231-6838   |   ccaldwel@vt.edu


Laura Coffey, Extension Technical Associate 
(540) 231-6870 | lvaughn@vt.edu


Kathy Duncan, Undergraduate Program Support 
(540) 231-4769 |  kathytd@vt.edu

Richard Fleet, Agricultural Specialist
(540) 231-6838   |   rfleet@vt.edu


Cameron Kenley, Agricultural Specialist
(540) 231-6838   |   ckenley@vt.edu


Nathaniel Lawton, Dairy Technician
(540) 903-2452  |  nathan5@vt.edu


Andrea Lengi, Lab Specialist  
(540) 231-6794  | alengi@vt.edu


Jordan Margason, Dairy Herdsman
(540) 230-9455  |  jordanpb@vt.edu


Becky Michael, Administrative Assistant--Main Office  
(540) 231-6331  | rlmichael@vt.edu

Cathy Parsons, Lab Specialist  
(540) 231-5718 | cparsons@vt.edu


Orie Quesenberry, Agricultural Specialist
(540) 231-6954  |  oquesenb@vt.edu


Christy Teets, Lab Specialist
(540) 231-7320  |  cteets77@vt.edu


Tara Wiles, Lab Specialist  
(540) 231-7612  |  tpiloner@vt.edu