graduate-group-hort-garden-bridge
Name Office # E-mail
Degree Advisor
Ceh, Carrie 2560 cac1993@vt.edu MS Daniels
Enger, Benjamin 2530 benger@vt.edu PhD Akers
Enger, Kellie 2520 engerkm@vt.edu MS Petersson-Wolfe
Granger, Paulnisha 2530 pdgrange@vt.edu MS Daniels
Hanling, Haylee 2540 hayleeh@vt.edu MS Corl
Huang, Xinbei 2010 xinbeih@vt.edu PhD Hanigan
Huffard, Haley 2550 hhuffard@vt.edu MS
Knowlton
Li, Meng Meng 2540 mengli@vt.edu PhD Hanigan
Myers, Adelyn 2040 adelynm2@vt.edu MS Hanigan
Nin-Velez, Alexandra 2520 anninvele@vt.edu MS
Cockrum
Owens, Connor 2520 cowens46@vt.edu MS Cockrum
Prestegaard, Jacquelyn 2040
pjacqu6@vt.edu PhD Hanigan
Steele, Nicole 2550 nicolenz@vt.edu PhD Petersson-Wolfe
Swartz, Turner 2540 ths120@vt.edu Direct PhD Petersson-Wolfe
Tate, Kaley 2040 kaley12@vt.edu MS Corl
Yang, Yang 2540 yangy86@vt.edu Direct PhD Ferreira
Yoder, Peter 2010 yoder70@vt.edu PhD Hanigan
Yohe, Taylor 2530 ytaylor9@vt.edu PhD Daniels