graduate-group-hort-garden-bridge
Name Office # E-mail
Degree Advisor
Ceh, Carrie 2560 cac1993@vt.edu MS Daniels
Hanling, Haylee 2540 hayleeh@vt.edu MS Corl
Hruby, Alexis 2530 achruby@vt.edu Direct PhD Hanigan
Huang, Xinbei 2010 xinbeih@vt.edu PhD Hanigan
Huffard, Haley 2550 hhuffard@vt.edu MS
Knowlton
Li, Meng Meng 2540 mengli@vt.edu PhD Hanigan
Morales, Alvaro 2540
agmorales@vt.edu PhD
Hanigan
Nin-Velez, Alexandra 2520 aninvele@vt.edu
Direct PhD Cockrum
Owens, Connor 2520 cowens46@vt.edu MS Cockrum
Prestegaard, Jacquelyn 2040
pjacqu6@vt.edu PhD Hanigan
Richardson, Emily 2560 remily95@vt.edu MS Ferreira
Steele, Nicole 2550 nicolenz@vt.edu PhD Petersson-Wolfe
Tate, Kaley 2040 kaley12@vt.edu MS Corl
Yoder, Peter 2010 yoder70@vt.edu PhD Hanigan