Virginia Tech®home

Graduate Students

Spring 2019 graduate students in front of Hokie stone.
Name Office # E-mail
Degree Advisor
Alward, Kayla 2560 kalward@vt.edu PhD Cockrum
Bryant, Dana 2530 danab97@vt.edu
MS Petersson-Wolfe
Campos, Leticia 2560 leticiamc@vt.edu Direct PhD Hanigan
Ellett, Mark 2540 emark4@vt.edu Direct PhD
Daniels
Galyon, Hailey 2040 hailg98@vt.edu MS Cockrum
Hanling, Haylee 2530 hayleeh@vt.edu Direct PhD Corl
Hruby, Alexis 2530 achruby@vt.edu Direct PhD Hanigan
Morales, Alvaro 2540
agmorales@vt.edu PhD
Hanigan
Owens, Connor 2520 cowens46@vt.edu PhD Cockrum
Perez-Hernandez, Gabriela 2040 pgabriela@vt.edu PhD Corl
Prestegaard, Jacquelyn 2040
pjacqu6@vt.edu PhD Hanigan