akers

Mike Akers,
Retired Horace E. & Elizabeth F. Alphin Professor  
rma@vt.edu

Dr. Mike Barnes

Mike Barnes,
Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
barnesm@vt.edu

Sally Barnett

Sally Barnett,
Retired Extension Secretary
sabarnet48@yahoo.com

Pat Boyle

Pat Boyle,
Retired Laboratory Specialist
pboyle@vt.edu

Dr. Scott Carr

Dr. Scott Carr

Scott Carr,
Retired Professor of Dairy Science
jscarr@vt.edu

 

Bennet Cassell,
Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
bcassell@vt.edu
 

Barbara Elliot
baelliot@vt.edu

Bruce Fugate

Frank Gwazdauskas,
Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
guaz@vt.edu

Perry Hall

Bobby Hanks

Dr. Herbein

Joe Herbein,
Associate Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
jhh2psu@fastmail.net
 

Dennis Hartman, Retired Extension Dairy Scientist, Youth

Dennis Hartman,
Retired Extension Dairy Scientist, 4-H
denhart@vt.edu

Dr. Bob James

Bob James,
Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
jamesre@vt.edu

Dr. Gerald Jones

Gerald M. Jones,
Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
jamesre@vt.edugmjones@vt.edu

 

Carl Martin

 

Robert Maxey

 

 

 

Mike McGilliard,
Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
mcg@vt.edu

Chuck Miller, retired Director of the Dairy Complex

Chuck Miller,
Retired Director, Dairy Complex
chmille7@vt.edu

Dr. Ray Nebel

Ray Nebel,
Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
rnebel@selectsires.com

Harold Nester

photo of Dr. Pearson

Ron Pearson,
Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
rep@vt.edu

photo of Dr. Polan

photo of Dr. Polan

Carl Polan,
Retired Professor of Dairy Science
cpolan@vt.edu

David Reed

Dr. Saacke

Dick Saacke,
Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
saacke@vt.edu

Cindy Schlossnagle

Cindy Schlossnagle

Dot Smith

Dr. Charlie Stallings

photo of Dr. Charlie Stallings

Charlie Stallings
Professor Emeritus of Dairy Science
cstallin@vt.edu

Wendy Wark working in the laboratory.

Wendy Wark

John White

Dr. John White. Black and white vintage photo.

John White
jmwhite@vt.edu

Group photo from the 2017 DASC retiree luncheon.
Group photo from the 2017 DASC retiree luncheon.