Virginia Tech™home

Staff

People walking across the drillfield in the fall.  Some bare trees, some with leaves that have changed but not fallen.

Jason Barnett, Agricultural Specialist | (540) 231-6838  |  jabarne5@vt.edu


Lisa Bishop, Fiscal Coordinator  | (540) 231-4854  |  bishoplh@vt.edu


Shane Brannock, Dairy Complex Director | (540) 231-6855   |  brannock@vt.edu |  (540) 552-3767 (cell)


Curtis Caldwell, Agricultural Specialist | (540) 231-6838   |   ccaldwel@vt.edu


Laura Coffey, Extension Technical Associate |  (540) 231-6870  |  lvaughn@vt.edu


Jane Duncan, Laboratory Specialist | (540) 231-0960  | aduncan@vt.edu


Kathy Duncan
, Undergraduate Program Support |  (540) 231-4769 |  kathytd@vt.edu

Richard Fleet, Agricultural Specialist | (540) 231-6838   |   rfleet@vt.edu


Cameron Kenley, Agricultural Specialist  |  (540) 231-6838   | ckenley@vt.edu


Nathaniel Lawton, Dairy Technician  |(540) 903-2452  |  nathan5@vt.edu


Andrea Lengi, Lab Specialist  | (540) 231-6794  | alengi@vt.edu


Jordan Margason, Dairy Herdsman  | (540) 230-9455  |  jordanpb@vt.edu


Becky Michael, Administrative Assistant--Main Office  |  (540) 231-6331  | rlmichael@vt.edu




Cathy Parsons
, Lab Specialist  |  (540) 231-5718 | cparsons@vt.edu


Orie Quesenberry, Agricultural Specialist  |  (540) 231-6954  |  oquesenb@vt.edu


Christy Teets, Lab Specialist | (540) 231-7320  |  cteets77@vt.edu


Tara Wiles, Lab Specialist  | (540) 231-7612  |  tpiloner@vt.edu